PATIO ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

2021 Seneca Harbor Station Patio Entertainment

 

Fridays 6pm-9pm  & Saturdays 6:30pm-9:30pm

 

Fri. May 21 - Harry Havery

Fri. May 28 - Harry Havery

Fri. June 04 - Harry Havery

Fri. June 11 - Harry Havery

Sat. June 12 - Harry Havery

Fri. June 18 - Harry Havery

Sat. June 19 - Harry Havery

Fri. June 25 - Harry Havery

Sat. June 26 - Harry Havery

 

Fri. July 2 - Harry Havery

Sat. July 3 - Harry Havery

Fri. July 9 - Harry Havery

Sat. July 10 - Harry Havery

Fri. July 16 - Harry Havery

Sat. July 17 - Harry Havery

Fri. July 23 - Harry Havery

Sat. July 24 - Harry Havery

Fri. July 30 - Harry Havery

Sat. July 31 - Harry Havery

Fri. Aug. 6 - Harry Havery

Sat. Aug. 7 - Harry Havery

Fri. Aug. 13 - Harry Havery

Sat. Aug. 14 - Harry Havery

Fri. Aug. 20 - Harry Havery

Sat. Aug. 21 - Harry Havery

Fri. Aug. 27 - Harry Havery

Sat. Aug. 28 - Harry Havery

Fri. Sept. 3 - Harry Havery

Sat. Sept. 4 - Harry Havery

Fri. Sept. 10 - Harry Havery

Sat. Sept. 11 - Harry Havery