PATIO ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

2020 Seneca Harbor Station Patio Entertainment

 

Fridays 6pm-9pm  & Saturdays 6:30pm-9:30pm

 

Fri. May 22 -

Fri. May 29 - 

Fri. June 5 - 

Fri. June 12 - 

Fri. June 19 - 

Sat. June 20 - 

Fri. June 26 - 

Sat. June 27 - 

Fri. July 3 -

Sat. July 4 - 

Fri. July 10 - 

Sat. July 11 - 

Fri. July 17 - 

Sat. July 18 - 

Fri. July 24 -

Sat. July 25 - 

Fri. July 31-

Sat. Aug. 1- 

Fri. Aug. 7- 

Sat. Aug. 9 - 

Fri. Aug. 14- 

Sat. Aug. 15- 

Fri. Aug. 21-

Sat. Aug. 22- 

Fri. Aug. 28- 

Sat. Aug. 29- 

Fri. Sept. 4-  (7pm-10pm) - 

Sat. Sept. 5- 

 

© 2017 by Wine & Glass Tour, Inc.